Hey Cupcake!!!

I want to share a card with you today that I made last week and had forgotten to post!!!  For this card, I used a brand new Cupcake Scarlette set.

This was a very simple card in which I just used True Black and Select White CS as well as a scrap of black & white polka dot DP.  I stamped Scarlette using Black Memento ink and colored using my Copics.  I did add some Diamond Stickles on the cupcake.  The right side was punched using my EK Success border punch {no idea of the name}.  Did you see the NEW Bugaboo’s just released by Totally Stampalicous???  Well, if you haven’t, you need to get over there and check them out HERE!!! LOL!!!

Have a great day!

Lynda

This entry was posted in Totally Stampalicious. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey Cupcake!!!

  1. Joycelyn says:

    She is so FABULOUS…!! Gorgeous creation, Lynda!!!

Leave a Reply

