Make mine a Cafe-Mocha-Valium-Latte to go please!

Good Morning!

Today’s Crazy challenge is a fun one….at least I think so!!! LOL!!!  The challenge is to include stripes and polka dots on your card or project!  I LOVE polka dots and stripes together!  Oh, and that’s not all!!!  Our sponsor this month is The Ribbon Carousel!!!  Oh my gosh, not only do they carry beautiful ribbon, paper packs but the actual ribbon carousels….WOW, so cool!!!  You can check it all out HERE!

I used another Brand NEW Bugaboo stamp from Totally Stampalicious called Stella Peeker Darth Vader.   In case you missed it, 4 new Bugaboo stamps were just released last night!  You can see them all HERE!

The base of my card is Kraft with a mat of Blushing Bride and then decorative paper from Basic Grey’s Little Black Dress collection.  I punched the bottom of the striped paper using my Fiskar’s Apron border punch.  The beautiful pink ribbon is from The Ribbon Carousel.  I stamped Stella and the sentiment on a plain piece of paper from the Basic Grey collection using Black Memento and colored using my Copics.  I paper pieced the coffee cup.  I then matted with True Black CS, popped her up on dimensionals and was done!

Check out the Crazies creations below!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Lynda

This entry was posted in Crazy 4 Challenges, Totally Stampalicious. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Make mine a Cafe-Mocha-Valium-Latte to go please!

  1. FrancineB says:

    I love your card with the textures and layers.

  2. Fun, this set makes me giggle.

  3. joanne/jojot says:

    fun and fabulous….esp. love the paper piecing

Leave a Reply

