Causing a Scene…..

Hi!

This month is my month to host the Crazy challenges!  Oh but before we go on to the challenge, we have a NEW Crazy member!!!!  Please welcome Andrea Murdoch!!!   Unfortunately, Dawn had to step down from the team but we are so happy to have Andrea on board!!  My challenge this week is to make a scene on your card or project!  Here is my scene ~

The base of this card is Bashful Blue with a mat of Select White.  I stamped the SU! clothesline image {this was a jumbo wheel that I pulled apart} using Black Memento ink, colored with my Copics, punched the bottom using my EK Success border punch and then added some twine and a button.  I then cut the clouds using my PTI dies and added some old SU! Bashful Blue DP behind.  The final step was the add the sun which I cut using my MFT die from a scrap of MME DP.

Now check out what kind of scene the Crazies have made!

Have a great weekend and thank you for stopping by!!!

Lynda

This entry was posted in Crazy 4 Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Causing a Scene…..

  1. StampOwl says:

    this is adorable Lynda

  2. KelliJo says:

    I love the double depth of the sun on top and the clouds cut out. Fantastic idea… I have torn my wheels up also, prefer to stamp them flat! LOL OK, IF I ever USED them I will prefer it that way! LOL LOVE the clothes line and that cute flowery grass!!!

  3. Johanne L. says:

    To cute. I love it. Love those stamps. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Vicki says:

    So adorable Lynda! Loved this challenge!

  5. Love that sweet scene, Lynda!!

  6. joanne/jojot says:

    just the sweetest of scenes…LOVE IT

Leave a Reply

