Hello my Friend……

It’s time for another Crazy challenge!  Today’s challenge has an EXTRA SPECIAL sponsor!!!!  The fabulous Jessica, owner of There She Goes Stamps, is this weeks sponsor!!!  See, I told you we had an extra special sponsor this week!!!!

The reason for this is that I was concentrating on using the DARLING In All the World set that I didn’t even think about what the actual challenge was!!! LOL!!

The base is Select White with a mat of Wild Wasabi then Black and finally another piece of Select White which I stamped the darling image and sentiment using Black Memento ink.  I colored using my Copics and added a couple clouds!  SUPER easy!

Be sure to check out the Crazies creations!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Lynda

This entry was posted in Crazy 4 Challenges, There She Goes. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello my Friend……

  1. Frances says:

    Such a cutie Lynda

  2. Cynthia says:

    Really adorable!

  3. Barbara says:

    So sweet, Lynda!! Love your pop of black!

  4. joanne/jojot says:

    this is just the sweetest little scene….love your clouds/sky and the fab coloring on the rest

Leave a Reply

